Fil info

Par mail

info@esc-amiens.com

Par téléphone

+33 (0)3 22 82 23 00

Par internet

Contacts

Information

Address

18, Place Saint Michel
CS53802
80038 AMIENS cedex 1
France

Hours of operation

Monday to Friday : 8 am – 6:00 pm
Saturday : variable – only open for scheduled classes, events or conferences
Sunday : closed
We are closed for certain holidays,
including the week between
Christmas and New Year’s as well
as the first three weeks of August.

Contact

info@esc-amiens.com
Tel : +33 (0)3 22 82 23 00
Fax : +33 (0)3 22 82 23 01

Follow us

Your contacts

 

Ms. Frédérique Le Signe
Admissions Bachelor program
frederique.lesigne@esc-amiens.com
+33 (0)3 22 82 24 34
+33 (0)6 33 12 48 48

Mr. Vivien Duthil
Admissions Grande Ecole and MBA programs
vivien.duthil@esc-amiens.com
+33 (0)3 22 82 23 23
+33(0)6 80 80 70 70

Ms. Isabelle Mullet
Programme Grande Ecole (PGE) 3rd year Master & Specialized MBAs
isabelle.mullet@esc-amiens.com
+33 (0)3 22 82 23 09

Ms. Isabelle Laurent
Application Evaluation & Selection Process Bachelor, Grande Ecole et MBA
isabelle.laurent@esc-amiens.com
+33(0)3 22 82 23 37

Ms. Brigitte Baumgarten
Coordinator Culture & Language / International Partnerships / Study Abroad coordinator non-Erasmus
brigitte.baumgarten@esc-amiens.com
+ 33 (0)3 22 82 23 49

Ms. Julie Chevalier
Coordinator – Erasmus program / Study Abroad coordinator Erasmus / Disability Advisor
julie.chevalier@esc-amiens.com
+ 33 (0)3 22 82 23 16

Ms. Xiao-feng Chen 陈晓丰
Coordinator – China program (中⽂文接洽)
xiao-feng.chen@esc-amiens.com
+33 (0)3 22 82 23 44

Mr. Craig MacDonald
Director, Bachelor International Affairs & MBA International Business Strategy
craig.macdonald@esc-amiens.com
+33 (0)3 22 82 23 32

Ms. Emmanuelle Delavière
Career Center
emmanuelle.delaviere@esc-amiens.com
+33 (0)3 22 82 24 19